Open Up


This week, I bought a hand-press for making buttons, so I thought I’d share a button I made during a workshop with you all.

The peregrin is holding the key...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This really awesome workshop took place at Ruby Dog, which I recommend looking up if you are a DIY fan living in Vancouver.   It was a good time and I hope to go back sometime to get a few supplies for further button-y goodness.

Goodnight, cheers, and once again, thanks for reading.

-Moses

Leave a Reply

