Summer Festival 2012 Post-Mortem


I think at this point, I should accept that I only really have time to give this blog updates once a month.  I’ll try to keep you guys a little more updated through my twitter feed in the future.

Yesterday, I attended the Summer Festival over at SFU.

Nice place, huh?

I offered my usual pieces, plus a couple of new works from Trinita Comics.

Namely, these pieces.

However, the event was, financially a failure. I suspect I need to update my jokes. I also suspect that the venue wasn’t an ideal choice for sales.

Still, though, we had fun.

-Moses C.

Leave a Reply

